Abs and Squat Challenge!!

In an attempt to sort my squishy mum body, I decided that this month I would do the 30 day Abs Challenge AND the 30 day Squats Challenge. In hindsight, I should have probably just done one of them! 

It’s started off easy, day 1 consisted of 15 crunches, 6 leg raises, a 10 second plank and 10 squats- easy peasy, the whole thing took literally 2 minutes. Fast forward to today, day 14, and it no longer takes 2 minutes. I had to do 95 squats! 80 crunches! 32 leg raises! and a 75 second plank!  I’m finding it harder to get the time to actually fit this into my day! 

I took a sneaky peek at Day 30 and I’m expected to do 160 crunches, 64 leg raises, a plank for 155 seconds and 230 squats! How on earth am I going to be able to do that!! Not just physically but how will I get time to finish those in one session…. I might have to get a babysitter! xx

Leave a Reply

