36 weeks..

Not long to go now and I really need to get organised as my hospital bag isn’t even packed and we don’t actually have anywhere for the baby to sleep! Luckily I’m off work now so can get some bits done!

My SPD is an absolute killer and I’m not sleeping well at all! I can’t get comfortable and I hurt so much, sleeping on my side means I’m sleeping on the area that hurts! I’m so struggling to walk and as walking is pretty fundamental to doing literally anything, it’s all proving very difficult!

This week I have also had to stop wearing my contact lenses and wear my glasses. I had the same thing when I was pregnant with Spence- who knew the pregnancy can affect the shape of your eyeballs- so random!! 

I’m not someone who enjoys pregnancy so I’m secretly hoping the baby comes early- not too early otherwise he won’t have anywhere to sleep!!

Leave a Reply

