33 weeks!

One of the weird things about being pregnant is people telling me how ‘massive’ I am!

Literally three times a day at work, I get told either:

‘wow you’re massive- where did that come from?!’ Erm.. It’s been there for quite some time!

Or

‘Are you sure you aren’t expecting twins?!’.. Yep, I think the four scans that i’ve had would’ve picked that up!

Or

‘Oh my god, you look like you are about to drop!’ … Thanks but I still have 7 weeks left!

Today, there was a lady in the lift that I have never even before, she pointed to my bump and shouted ‘too many doughnuts!!’ Bloody lovely!!

Leave a Reply

