31 weeks

9 weeks left!! I can’t believe it’s September already!

I had my last physio app yesterday as the NHS only give you a certain amount of funded appointments, but to be honest, it’s not something that can be fixed until I have the baby so there wasn’t a huge amount that they could do and I don’t think the acupuncture was really working. These days my body gets pretty tired just walking up a flight of stairs and some days it’s really exhausting just holding my body up when I’m sat in a chair at work. Apparently this is because I’m sat down so much now that my muscles are starting to waste- lovely! But then it’s painful to walk so it’s a bit of a vicious circle. They have given me crutches to use for walking around so hopefully this will help me be able to walk around more- even though I feel like a doofus using them!

Pregnancy is so glamorous!

Leave a Reply

