30 weeks today!

Only 10 weeks left! The little dude certainly is having a party in there- he is constantly moving and my bump is moving all over the place. I predict either a future footballer or a lover of Disco!

My SPD is pretty bad and there isn’t much more my physio can do, it’s just a case of managing the pain. I have to spend my days moving as little as I can and my evenings lying on the couch. I miss being able to move around- I miss exercise, being able to chase Spence around- I even miss being able to do the housework! Whoa there!!

Leave a Reply

