Argh- Pregnancy Bikini Shopping!

Next month we go on holiday to Malaga which I am so looking forward to. My problem? My expanding body means none of my summer clothes fit me and as each of my boobs are about the size of my head, I also need to buy new bikinis!

I tried on the bikinis that I already own and one actually pinged off and flew across the room!

I took myself shopping to try on a few and the result was disastrous! I could barely squeeze my boobs into anything without looking obscene and also a little gross! I managed to find one that was presentable- a simple black bandeau style in two sizes bigger than I would normally wear- I think I will go back and buy a few more of the same ones before my holiday and hope they don’t get any bigger!

Leave a Reply

