Our morning routine…
During the week, I get up slightly earlier than Mark and Spencer as I start work at 8am. This means Mark has to get Spencer up, fed, dressed and take him to nursery. It’s a lot to do but I think he secretly enjoys it!

Some mornings, Spencer is a bit lazy and sleeps in until after I have left but most mornings, while I’m getting dressed, Mark gets Spence and brings him into our bed where they both snuggle in bed and watch CBeebies together. It’s always so hard leaving them to go into work, I’m late practically everyday because Spence wants to play Hide n Seek just before I leave! He shouts ‘HIDE!!’ and dives under the duvet and I have to try and find him!

This morning, wearing his Darth Vader PJs, he brought his Star Wars toys in bed and watched Star Wars on TV!

Leave a Reply

