Birthday Fun!!
To celebrate my birthday, Mark and I had a child-free day in London. We had an amazing afternoon tea on a tour bus. It was so cute, we got a tour of London and saw all the lovely sights such as Buckingham Palace, Notting Hill, Harrods etc all whilst having the most amazing afternoon tea. It’s an experience that I massively recommend.

After lunch we spent a few hours in Selfridges, where we bought Spence a few presents and I treated myself to the cutest Kate Spade purse.

It was definitely a good birthday xx

Leave a Reply

