Our new house!!

I haven’t been on tumblr for almost 2 weeks! I have been manically packing for our house move which happened 2 days ago. It was a little stressful as I did all the packing myself as I’m not working at the moment- it was difficult trying to do it all in between Spencer’s naps!

But we are finally in!! We have moved from a two bedroom house to a six bedroom one! I love having all this extra space!! Lots of room for shoes!

We celebrated our first night with some champagne and pizza- yum! xx

Leave a Reply

