Poo news!

I haven’t been on tumblr for a little while, I have been so busy with Christmas, work and planning both Spencer’s and Marks birthdays.

Well, I’m about to have loads of free time because I have just been put at risk of redundancy at work! Although I have been kind of expecting it, it was still a shock. I have been in my job for over 6 years! The risk period lasts 30 days while they make their decision whether to get rid of me or not, during which I don’t have to work, which is kind of good but it feels so weird not working!

I now look after Spencer the days when Marks mum would look after him and then I get the day to myself when he goes to the childminder. I certainly made the most of it on Thursday by going to the cinema, did some shopping and then the gym!

Leave a Reply

