11 months old!

I can’t believe this dude is 11 months old- only a month until my little man is a year old! Time is flying so quick, it needs to slow down!

This month he has been trying to stand loads. Now that he can crawl and move around, he doesn’t like to be held and wants to move around independently as much as he can.

He enjoys play time so much! He loves hiding round corners and then pokes his head round to find us and then quickly hides again- so so cute! I managed to catch a video of him doing it the other day, I could just watch it over and over!

He has also started to take things out of boxes or off tables and then puts them away again.

I can’t believe that at my next monthly update, he will be a year old!! xx

Leave a Reply

