I decided to do this blog to document Spencer’s life and so he has something to look back on when he is older. I had a thought today that tumblr might not exist or it could be redundant in 15-20 years time! I therefore decided to set him up with an email account and email him the blogs I have done so far along with his birth story (omitting the gruesome details).

I also decided to send him some collages of him month by month to show him how he has grown and some videos of him laughing and playing.

When he is older, I will hand over the password to his email account and he can see his journey xx

Leave a Reply

