Opinions/Advice?

meadows-mommy:

meadows-mommy:

So, I’ve been thinking about getting a baby carrier for a while to do some baby wearing. Meadow is going to be 6 months old…is there any rule that you shouldn’t start baby wearing that late? I’ve never done it, but I’ve always wanted to. It seems like I could get a lot done…

I’ve been looking at them at the store & I’ll pick one up and look at it and think about it but put it back. I think I might give it a try! She’s getting SO heavy! & she loves when I carry her. She’s a total mommy’s girl and always wants to be with me haha. I think I might invest in one! 🙂

You should! I loved carrying Spence around! I got a Rockin baby sling ring, they have only just started selling them here in the UK, it was quite cheap, I didn’t want to get one that was too expensive in case Spence didn’t like it x

Opinions/Advice?

Leave a Reply

