25.06.14-Walks

This morning, Spencer slept until 8:15! Having a lie in was great but it really threw out the rest of the day regarding feeds and naps!

In the morning I took Spence to another country park nearby. It’s my last proper week of maternity leave so I want to make the most of it. Plus I heard fresh air helps babies sleep better so it all helps!

We went for a walk around a huge lake and through some woods, there were so many paths that I swear I took a few wrong turns and got lost. I was a bit worried I couldn’t find my way out and that I would be stuck there forever!

During his afternoon nap, I managed to leave sleeping Spence with Mark while I fit in a much needed gym session, getting home just in time to make dinner for my two dudes. I love being a mum xx

Leave a Reply

