21.06.14- Dinner and a Burlesque Show.

Last night we dressed up all pretty and took a trip into London to celebrate Holly’s Birthday- my bestie (and also my maid of honour). It was a total surprise for her arranged by her husband. The night was amazing! We had plenty of champagne cocktails, then a yum 3-course meal followed by a Burlesque Show.

We had to get the last train home and didn’t end up getting to bed until 2am, it was my turn to get up early for Spencer- unfortunately he got up at 6:15! Babies and late nights don’t go well together.

I’m so tired! I definitely can’t party like I used to xx

Leave a Reply

