Back from my Hen do!!

I went to………Marbella!

I didn’t find out where I was going until I was actually on the plane and it was announced by the pilot!

Marbella is amazing, the marina is filled with lots of huge yachts and rich people wander the streets. The shops along the front are all Chanel, Dior, Valentino etc. If only I had more money! The girls surprised me with a few treats from Agent Provocateur- one of which were nipple tassels!

I did have a great time away, chilling out by the pool and having some great girls nights out, but I did miss my two boys. Mark sent me lots of pics while I was away and I missed Spencer so much. I arrived home at 5am and couldn’t wait to see my little dude and get in bed with my big dude. It’s good to be home xx

Leave a Reply

