Baby Spence is now 5 and a half months old. Time is going so quick!!

He changes so much and so quickly, he rolled over for the first time a few days ago although hasn’t managed to do it again since!

At the moment, he loves feeling new textures. He loves feeling the couch and the side of the bath. When we took him swimming he was more interested in feeling the side of the swimming pool than playing with any of the toys!

He also loves feeling my face- I feel overwhelmed with love when he sits on me and just stares at my face and feels my cheeks, mouth and nose with his hands- it’s amazingly cute….. But then the magical moment is spoiled when he pulls my hair, kicks me throat and pokes me in the eye!

I can’t be mad at him though, he is too damn cute xx

Leave a Reply

